[Music] Davido – E Pain Me

Davido – E Pain Me: Fans of Nigerian music superstar, Davido, were eagerly anticipating the release of his fourth studio album, “Timeless”, and he did not disappoint. The album, which was released in 2023, features an array of guest appearances from international recording artists such as Skepta, Angelique Kidjo, Asake, Focalistic, and The Cavemen, among others.

One of the standout tracks on the album is “E Pain Me (New Song)”, which has been making waves internationally since its release. The track showcases Davido’s exceptional talent as a musician, and it’s no surprise that it has quickly become a fan favorite.

Davido’s previous projects, such as “Omo Baba Olowo (2012)”, “A Good Time (2019)”, and “A Better Time (2020)”, have all been major successes, topping charts and earning him nominations for various awards. The release of “Timeless” has further solidified his status as one of the biggest artists in Nigeria, Africa, and internationally.

The album is a testament to Davido’s dedication to creating music that resonates with his fans across the globe. The fusion of different genres and the collaboration with international artists adds to the album’s diversity and makes it a unique listening experience.

The success of “Timeless” can be attributed to Davido’s hard work and talent as well as his team’s efforts. The album was released under the imprint of DMW, Columbia, and Sony, showcasing his international appeal and the reach of his music.

In conclusion, “E Pain Me (New Song)” is one of the most enjoyable tracks off Davido’s “Timeless” album, and it’s clear that the album is set to be a major success. With its eclectic mix of sounds and styles and its impressive guest appearances, “Timeless” is a testament to Davido’s exceptional talent as a musician and his dedication to creating music that transcends boundaries.


Davido – E Pain Me

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.