Spinex Music
Spinexmusic.com is a music streaming & download platform with major interest in foreign and local music.Our platform was launched to help artists promote their songs and connect with new fans around the world.

Kid Cudi Reveals ‘Man on the Moon III’ Tracklist

Over a decade since his debut album, the Cleveland rapper returns with Man on the Moon III: The Chosen, his seventh studio album and the third installment in his legendary series.

Ahead of its release on Friday (Dec. 11), he has unveiled a cinematic trailer along with the cover art and tracklist. Divided into four acts, the 18-track set features appearances from Pop Smoke and Skepta (“Show Out”), Phoebe Bridgers (“Lovin’ Me”), and Trippie Redd (“Rockstar Knights”), with production from Dot Da Genius, Take a Day Trip, and his original MOTM collaborators: Plain Pat, Emile Haynie, and Mike Dean.

Man on the Moon III: The Chosen Tracklist

Act 1: Return 2 Madness
1. “Beautiful Trip”
2. “Tequila Shots”
3. “Another Day’
4. “She Knows This”
5. “Dive”

Act 2: The Rager, The Menace
6. “Damaged”
7. “Heaven On Earth”
8. “Show Out” featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
9. “Solo Dolo, Pt. III”

Act 3: Heart of Rose Gold
10. “Sad People”
11. “Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)”
12. “Sept. 16”
13. “The Void”
14. “Lovin’ Me” featuring Phoebe Bridgers

Act 4: Powers
15. “The Pale Moonlight”
16. “Rockstar Knights” featuring Trippie Redd
17. “4 Da Kidz”
18. “Lord I Know”

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Content Protection by DMCA.com