Spinex Music
Music Streaming Platform

Chelsea Announce 22 Man Squad


Chelsea has announced the 22 man squad ahead of their #UCLQuarterFinals second leg fixture set to take place at the Santiago Bernabeu.

The squad of 22 Chelsea players has landed in Spain ahead of the second leg of the #UCLQuarterFinals game at the Santiago Bernabeu against Real Madrid tomorrow night, Tuesday, April 12, 2022.

Thomas Tuchel and his 22 Chelsea players arrived at the Spanish capital ahead of the #UCLQuarterFinals second leg fixture.

The full Chelsea squad in Madrid is:

Kepa Arrizabalaga

Antonio Rudiger

Marcos Alonso

Andreas Christensen


Thiago Silva

N’Golo Kante

Mateo Kovacic

Christian Pulisic

Timo Werner

Ruben Loftus-Cheek

Marcus Bettinelli

Trevoh Chalobah

Edouard Mendy

Saul Niguez

Mason Mount

Hakim Ziyech

Reece James

Cesar Azpilicueta

Kai Havertz

Malang Sarr

Harvey Vale


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.