Spinex Music
Spinexmusic.com is a music streaming & download platform with major interest in foreign and local music.Our platform was launched to help artists promote their songs and connect with new fans around the world.

Lemoyne Alexander’s new single “Mr. Policeman” – Virtual Release Party

Please join the Ovation Agency as we host a virtual listening party/discussion for Lemoyne Alexander’s new single “Mr. Policeman”. This single is the “TRUTH” and in today’s environment of civil unrest, we need to find solutions and talk about a call to action as policemen continue to kill our young people of color. 


Date: April 21st, 2021
Time: 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST

REGISTER HERE

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Content Protection by DMCA.com