Spinex Music
Spinexmusic.com is a music streaming & download platform with major interest in foreign and local music.Our platform was launched to help artists promote their songs and connect with new fans around the world.

Kehlani Reveals ‘Blue Water Street’ Tracklist


Blue Water Road

News Tracklistings

Kehlani is coming.

As she gears up for her third studio album blue water road later this month, the singer returned to Twitter to share the tracklist.

In addition to the Justin Bieber-assisted single “up at night,” the 13-track set features appearances from Blxst, Jessie Reyez, and Syd, plus Thundercat and Ambré, who appear on the closer, “wondering/wandering.” Executive produced by Pop Wansel, the project also includes the previously-released singles “altar” and “little story.”

Meanwhile, Kehlani can be heard on “Out Loud” off Syd’s new album Broken Hearts Club.

blue water road, which follows 2020’s It Was Good Until It Wasn’t, arrives April 29. See the tracklist below.

Blue Water Road Tracklist

1. “little story”
2. “any given sunday” feat. Blxst
3. “shooter interlude”
4. “wish i never”
5. “up at night” feat. Justin Bieber
6. “get me started” feat. Syd
7. “everything interlude”
8. “more than i should” feat. Jessie Reyez
9. “altar”
10. “melt”
11. “tangerine”
12. “everything”
13. “wondering/wandering” feat. Thundercat and Ambré


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Content Protection by DMCA.com