TY Bello – “Africa Awake” featuring Nathaniel Bassey, Folabi Nuel & Nosa

TY Bello returns with a brand new album titled “Africa Awake“, featuring gospel minister, Nathaniel Bassey, Folabi Nuel and Nosa.

The album houses 11-tracks such as “Our King“, “Bring Us Together“, “We Raise Our Voices“, “In Your Majesty“.

“Africa Awake” follows up on her previous album “The Morning Songbook” which dropped in 2014.

Listen to the album below

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.