Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP

Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP – After much anticipation Nigerian singer and songwriter Focalistic has at long-last released his long-awaited EP dubbed “President Ya Straata” EP. The newly released extended play features DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy, Caltonic SA, Felo Le Tee and Myztro.

However, the “President Ya Straata” EP serves as a follow up to his previous work, “Sgubhu Ses Excellent” album.The Extended Playlist ‘President Ya Straata (EP)’ consist of 7 carefully curated tracks

Check out the EP below an be sure to share your take in the comment section beneath

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.