Spinex Music
Spinexmusic.com is a music & entertainment platform.launched to help artists promote their songs and connect with new fans around the world.

Blaine Holcomb Releases Timeless EP – Lessons

Blaine Holcomb Releases Timeless EP – Lessons: Blaine’s new EP release, called Lessons, brings the audience the perfect romantic and melancholic atmosphere divided between 6 beautifully crafted songs. 

The EP opens up with I Ain’t Making That Up, a song that creates the perfect romantic and country atmosphere as it makes listeners reminisce about their childhood years! We slide right into a contagious country tune that will transport the audience into a romantic atmosphere as they think of their loved ones with When It Comes To Love. This song will make everyone wish they experience love as beautifully as the one Blaine describes.  

The third track, called Lessons, features Kinsey Rose. It gives listeners a melancholic vibe, as Blaine sings a soft melody talking about not taking things for granted. Expectin’ Champagne, gives the audience a beautifully crafted love ballad that will pull at people’s heartstrings as they imagine the words being said. In this tune, listeners are able to experience melancholy in Blaine’s voice as he sings about how that night didn’t go as he planned.

Track five creates a contagious atmosphere with its country melody that will make it impossible to sit still while listening to it. Sober Situation, will definitely create a visual experience that will make the audience completely lost in the song. 

Blaine rounds out the EP with his romantic country single Love A Little More. Starting with a contagious country melody, the track sets the perfect atmosphere for Blaine’s vocals, which will pull people’s heartstrings.This beautifully crafted country EP will quickly earn its place in people’s playlists and will become a go-to EP blast in the speakers as we melt into Fall.  

Lessons EP Tracklist: 
1. I Ain’t Making That Up

2. When It Comes To Love


3. Lessons (feat. Kinsey Rose)

4. Expectin’ Champagne 

5. Sober Situation

6. Love A Little More

Hailing from Upstate New York–Hamilton to be specific–Blaine Holcomb left all familiarity to move fifteen hours away to Nashville to pursue his music career. A country artist by trade, Blaine notes the influence traditional and 90s country has had on his sound while recognizing the importance of incorporating newer sonic trends into his music to keep things fresh.

Blaine opened for a few national acts such as Easton Corbin, Justin Moore, and Josh Thompson. Since moving to Nashville, Blaine has performed regularly on Broadway as well as at The Stage, Legends Corner, Dierks Bentley’s Whiskey Row, The Valentine, and Famous Saloon. His song “Then There’s You” was added to Spotify’s New Music Nashville playlist, and his single “When It Comes To Love” was added to Spotify Fresh Finds.

Blaine considers the primary themes of his work to be love, heartbreak, drinking, partying, having fun, and growing up, although he expects these to change with time. Blaine hopes to leave a lasting, positive impact on fans with his music, and hopes to put on shows that leave people with the feeling that they’ve just attended the best one of their lives. 

Blaine Holcomb Releases Timeless EP “Lessons”

Get real time Spinex Music updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.