Spinex Music
Spinexmusic.com is a music streaming & download platform with major interest in foreign and local music.Our platform was launched to help artists promote their songs and connect with new fans around the world.

Joeboy unveils Tracklist For His “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic” Album

Joeboy’s debut body of work, “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic”, is set to drop February 4, and the singer is promising his fans that the album will bring happiness.

“Being able to create records that are life-changing is one of the greatest gifts to humanity; I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of its rhythms – YL 2021”, the singer wrote on Monday, accompanied by a photo of a tracklist.

The song titles are as follows: “Lonely“, “Consent“, “Count Me Out” “Oshe“, “Oh“, “Sugar Mama“, “Police“, “Better Thing“, “Runaway” and “Celebration“. Production credits go to Beatsbyko, MOG, and Kelly, to mention a few.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Content Protection by DMCA.com