Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Tracklist)

made in lagos - wizkid

The official tracklist for Wizkid’s “Made in Lagos” album is finally here.Wizkid has teased this delectable album for a really long time and fans are beginning to wonder if it would ever arrive at all. He finally unveiled the release date for the body of work which was slated for last week Thursday(15th of October).

However, due to the ongoing national and international protest about police brutality and Sars killing of youths, the internationally recognized artiste has once again postponed the release of his album.

The expectations of fans dropped but truly everyone understood. Now, we have something to keep you excited while we fight to re-create Nigeria and change.

Beneath is the tracklist.


1. Wizkid – Reckless

2. Wizkid ft Burna Boy – Ginger

3. Wizkid ft Skepta – Longtime

4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine

5. Wizkid ft Damian Marley – Blessed

6. Wizkid ft H.E.R – Smile

7. Wizkid ft Ella Mai – Piece Of Me

8. Wizkid – No Stress

9. Wizkid – True Love

10. Wizkid – Sweet Love

11. Wizkid – Essence

12. Wizkid ft Terri – Roma

13. Wizkid – Gyrate

14. Wizkid – Grace

Wizkid has released two of the songs from this album namely: “Smile” and “No Stress“. While we wait for law and order to be restored in Nigeria, we are hoping this would soothe your hearts and minds.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.