Rich The Kid & YoungBoy Reveal ‘Nobody Safe’ Tracklist

American rapper and songwriter Dimitri Roger, professionally known as Rich the Kid and YoungBoy Never Broke Again join forces on their long-awaited joint album Nobody Safe.

Slated to be released on Nov. 20, the 15-track set features appearances from Lil Wayne, Rod Wave, and Quando Rondo, with production from Wheezy, Murda Beatz, Louie Bandz, and more.

Nobody Safe Tracklist

1.”Nobody Safe”
2. “No Flash”
3. “You Bad”
4. “Bankroll”
5. “Automatic”
6. “So Sorry”
7. “Sex”
8. “Doors Up”
9. “Woke Up”
10. “Rings On”
11. “Took a Risk” feat. Quando Rondo
12. “Body Bag” feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Sorry Momma” feat. Rod Wave
14. “Brown Hair”
15. “Can’t Let the World In”

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.