New Album: Toni Braxton – ‘Spell My Name’

American singer and songwriter Toni Michele Braxton is back with a new album titled “Spell My Name.”.The newly released album, serves as Toni Braxton’s 10th studio album.

The newly released 10-track album star-studded album had features from Missy Elliott on the remix to “Do It,” as well as a collaboration with H.E.R. (“Gotta Move On”). The R&B icon showcases her timeless and sultry vocals on tracks like “O.V.E.Rr.” and “Saturday Night,” while the bittersweet ballad “Happy Without Me” is another standout.

Spell My Name serves as a follow up to 2018’s Sex & Cigarettes, which earned three Grammy nominations.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.