New Album: Lil Wayne – ‘No Ceilings’

American rappe Dwayne Michael Carter Jr, better known by his stage name Lil Wayne, has surprised fans by making his beloved mixtape available to stream on all major platforms for the first time.

The original project was released on October 31, 2009 and featured 21 tracks. The new version narrows it down to 12 tracks, including remixes to Fabolous’ “Throw It in the Bag” (“Throw It In”), Mario’s “Break Up” (“Broke Up”), and Gucci Mane’s “Wasted” (“YM Wasted”), plus appearances from Tyga, Shanell, and Drake, who guests on the Noah “40” Sehbib-produced “I’m Single.”

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.