Simi Unveils Cover Art And Tracklist To “Simisola” Album

With the self-titled album – “Simisola” expected to arrive in exactly a week’s time, songstress Simi shared the cover art and the tracklist to the well anticipated full length.

The album consists of 12 tracks with 3 additional bonus tracks and the only feature on the album is Adekunle Gold. 

Related posts

Leave a Comment