Lemoyne Alexander’s new single “Mr. Policeman” – Virtual Release Party

Lemoyne Alexander's new single "Mr. Policeman" - Virtual Release Party

Please join the Ovation Agency as we host a virtual listening party/discussion for Lemoyne Alexander’s new single “Mr. Policeman”. This single is the “TRUTH” and in today’s environment of civil unrest, we need to find solutions and talk about a call to action as policemen continue to kill our young people of color. 


Date: April 21st, 2021
Time: 5PM PST / 7PM CST / 8PM EST

REGISTER HERE

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.