Kodak Black Reveals ‘Ben Israel’ Tracklist

Americcan rapper Bill Kahan Kapri, better known as Kodak Black is readying his new album, named after his latest alter ego. Kodak.This is the first of two back-to-back projects Kodak plans to drop. “Ain’t Nobody Did It How I’m Doing It And After Me Ain’t Nobody Going To Do It Like Me. I’m Only Happy When I’m Thuggin’,” he wrote on Instagram.

The album which is slated to be released on Nov. 11, consists of 11 tracks with features from the likes of Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, Jackboy, and Lil Yachty.The star-studded album had production credit from Earl on the Beat, Trap Money Benny, C-Clip Beatz, and Charlie Handsome.

Ben Israel Tracklist

1. “Remember the Times”
2. “I Wanna Live”
3. “Eyny, Meeny, Miny, Moe”
4. “Spain” feat. Tory Lanez and Jackboy
5. “The Fire”
6. “Pimp Ain’t EZ”
7. “I Knew” feat. Gucci Mane and CBE
8. “Feeling Myself Today”
9. “Serene”
10. “Make a Hit” feat. Lil Yachty
11. “Dummy Green”

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.