Kid Cudi Reveals ‘Man on the Moon III’ Tracklist

Over a decade since his debut album, the Cleveland rapper returns with Man on the Moon III: The Chosen, his seventh studio album and the third installment in his legendary series.

Ahead of its release on Friday (Dec. 11), he has unveiled a cinematic trailer along with the cover art and tracklist. Divided into four acts, the 18-track set features appearances from Pop Smoke and Skepta (“Show Out”), Phoebe Bridgers (“Lovin’ Me”), and Trippie Redd (“Rockstar Knights”), with production from Dot Da Genius, Take a Day Trip, and his original MOTM collaborators: Plain Pat, Emile Haynie, and Mike Dean.

Man on the Moon III: The Chosen Tracklist

Act 1: Return 2 Madness
1. “Beautiful Trip”
2. “Tequila Shots”
3. “Another Day’
4. “She Knows This”
5. “Dive”

Act 2: The Rager, The Menace
6. “Damaged”
7. “Heaven On Earth”
8. “Show Out” featuring Pop Smoke and Skepta
9. “Solo Dolo, Pt. III”

Act 3: Heart of Rose Gold
10. “Sad People”
11. “Elsie’s Baby Boy (flashback)”
12. “Sept. 16”
13. “The Void”
14. “Lovin’ Me” featuring Phoebe Bridgers

Act 4: Powers
15. “The Pale Moonlight”
16. “Rockstar Knights” featuring Trippie Redd
17. “4 Da Kidz”
18. “Lord I Know”

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.