Dr Dolor – Prosperity ft. Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid, Afin Osha


Dr Dolor Entertainment presents the official video for the track “Prosperity” by Dr Dolor.

Off the chart topping album “Unexpected” by Dr Dolor featuring DDE Allstars led by Teni, Ryan Omo, Nikita, Hotkid and Afin Osha.Song produced by Tayoristar and video directed by SOL PHILMS.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.