DaBaby – ‘Blame It On Me Baby’ Deluxe Edition

American rapper and songwriter Jonathan Lyndale Kirk, better known as DaBaby has returned with the deluxe edition four months after releasing his chart-topping album Blame It on Baby.

The 24-track set, which arrived on Tuesday, features 10 brand new songs including collaborations with Young Thug (“BLIND”), Gunna (“TLC”), and Stunna 4 Vegas (“NO DRIBBLE”), plus “PEEP HOLE,” for which he previously released a video.

“OUT NOW. #Deluxe . 1-10. The Best MF rapper,” DaBaby told fans upon the album’s release. “But we can talk about that later. Enjoy.”

Related posts

Leave a Comment