Big Sean Reveals ‘Detroit 2’ Tracklist

American rapper Sean Michael Leonard Anderson, known professionally as Big Sean, has has released the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album Detroit 2, Less than 48 hours before its release.

However, The 21-track star-studded album, had guest appearances from the likes of Travis Scott, Post Malone, Young Thug, Diddy, Erykah Badu, Anderson .‘Detroit 2’ was executive produced by Hit-Boy and Kanye West, also includes the legendary Stevie Wonder (“Story”) and “Friday Night Cypher” featuring Detroit’s own Eminem, Royce da 5’9″, Kash Doll, 42 Dugg, Tee Grizzley, and more.

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.