Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist For Her Forthcoming Album

Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist For His Forthcoming Album ‘positions’

American singer and songwriter Ariana Grande, is set to release her forthcoming album titled “positions” .Sequel to this, she has shared the tracklist for her sixth studio album positions. The 14 tracks star-studded album had features from The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, and Doja Cat, who is featured on “Motive.”

However, ‘positions’, serves as a follow up to her 2019 single “thank u, next”.Taking to Twitter, Ariana shared her excitement. “i don’t have a top three or anything ! everything goes hand in hand,” she tweeted. “this project is my favorite for many reasons and i really can’t wait for it to be yours. thank u for your love and excitement, it means the world to me.”

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.