Adekunle Gold Unveils Track list For His “Afro Pop Volume 1” Album

Adekunle Gold has unveiled the track list for his forthcoming project titled ‘Afro Pop Volume 1’, which will be released on the 21st of August.

The singer took to his Instagram handle on Monday 27th of July, 2020 to unveil the track list and featured artist on the project.

“August 21st is the date. Pre-save link in my bio,” his caption read.

Related posts

Leave a Comment