Jhene Aiko Reveals ‘Chilombo Deluxe’ Tracklist

Jhene Aiko Reveals ‘Chilombo Deluxe’ Tracklist

American songstress Jhené Aiko is set to release a deluxe edition of her album Chilombo this Friday, After a slight delay.

Chilombo Deluxe adds nine previously unreleased bonus tracks and remixes to the original 20-track album including the new single “Summer 2020.” Chris Brown and Snoop Dogg join Jhené on the remix to “Tryna Smoke,” while Kehlani guests on the remix to “B.S.,” which previously featured H.E.R. Other features include Wiz Khalifa (“Down Again”) and Jhené’s sister Mila J (“OTW”).

View this post on Instagram

7/17 #CHILOMBO (deluxe) 🌋

A post shared by Jhené Aiko Efuru Chilombo (@jheneaiko) on

Related posts

Leave a Comment