Davido – Get To You

Davido has released his highly anticipated body of work tagged ‘A Good Time‘. Off the new album, we serve you this amazing record dubbed ‘Get To You‘.

Furthermore, the new album ‘A Good Time‘ consists of seventeen wonderful tracks, including his previously released hit records ‘If’, ‘Fall‘ and ‘Blow My Mind‘. It houses collaborations with Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Popcaan, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, Zlatan, WulrD, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna and Yonda.


Related posts

Leave a Comment